This show is organised by the British Alpaca Society 

for and on behalf of it’s members 

 

The organising committee and their main responsibilities are as follows…  

Please feel free to contact anyone with questions, comments or suggestions.

 

 

Shirley Bettinson – shirley@toft-alpacas.co.uk – Show Catalogue and advertisements.

Philippa Collett – nationalshow@bas-uk.com – General admin and co-ordination, sponsorships and advertising, website, Trade Stands, Judges and Saturday Evening

Julia Corrigan-Stuart – julia@csalpacas.co.uk – The Fleece Show before The National

Harry Edwards – harry.mulberry@me.com – The Fibre Zone, Local advertising and promotions and liaison with Severn Hospice

Tim Hey – timhey@incaalpaca.co.uk – Budget & Auction of Stud Services

Caroline Oakes  –caoakes1@aol.com – The Fleece Show at the TIC, The Fibre Zone

Mark Steelepatoualpacas.co.uk – Halter Show, sashes, rosettes & stewards

Richard Woodsleigh@whistlingduckalpacas.co.uk  – Halter Show, sashes, rosettes & stewards

 

CJA_3604

 

 

Much appreciated extra support is received from:

Michael Henderson – nwalpaca@btinternet.com – Penning, Hall layout

Paul Vaclik – paul.vaclik@broadmediatechnology.com – Website

Sue Welch – secretary@bas-uk.com – BAS Secretary

Libby Henson – libby@grassroots.co.uk – BAS and accounting