This show is organised by the British Alpaca Society 

for and on behalf of it’s members 

The organising committee and their main responsibilities are as follows…  

Please feel free to contact anyone with questions, comments or suggestions.

Duncan Pullar  nationalshow@bas-uk.com – General admin and co-ordination, sponsorships and advertising, website, trade stands and judges

Tim Hey – timhey@incaalpaca.co.uk – Committee Chairman, Budget & Auction of Stud Services

Mark Steele – patoualpacas@btinternet.com – , halter show, stewards

Karen May – karen@amiryck.com – halter show

Barbara Hetherington – barbara@beckbrowalpacas.co.uk – Development, catalogue and schedule

Lulu Phipps – lulu@lusialpacas.co.uk – Head recording steward and entries

Tanya Davis tanyadavis48@gmail.com – catalogue and advertising

Harry Edwards – harry.mulberry@me.com – The Fibre Zone, Local advertising and promotions and liaison with Severn Hospice

Caroline Oakes  –caoakes1@aol.com – The Fleece Show at the TIC, the Fibre Zone

Harley Laverharley@churchfieldalpacas.co.uk  Fleece Show organiser, EAG

Emma Taylor – emmataylor65@btinternet.com – Fleece Show organiser, EAG

Angela Wilson – angela@actonhillalpacas.co.uk  – Facebook and Twitter updates, sashes and rosettes

Claudeen Brown – claudeen@blackberryalpacas.co.uk – Gala dinner

Tracey Heytracey@incaalpaca.co.uk – Gala Dinner

Much appreciated extra support is received from:

Michael Henderson – nwalpaca@btinternet.com – Penning, Hall layout

Paul Vaclik – paul.vaclik@broadmediatechnology.com – Website

Libby Henson – libby@grassroots.co.uk – BAS and accounting