This show is organised by the British Alpaca Society 

for and on behalf of it’s members 

The organising committee and their main responsibilities are as follows…  

Please feel free to contact anyone with questions, comments or suggestions.

Duncan Pullar  nationalshow@bas-uk.com  or ceo@bas-uk.com General admin and co-ordination, budget, sponsorships and advertising, website, trade stands, Friday meet and greet supper and judges

Tim Hey – timhey@incaalpaca.co.uk – Committee Chairman, Auction of Stud Services and alpaca auction

Julia Corrigan-Stuart – julia@csalpacas.co.uk – Vice Chairwoman and Champion of Champions fleece show

Karen May – karen@amiryck.com – Chief Steward, halter show coordinator and stewards

Barbara Hetherington – barbara@beckbrowalpacas.co.uk – Catalogue, alpaca auction and sashes and rosettes

Lulu Phipps – lulu@lusialpacas.co.uk – Head recording support

Debbie Maxwell – Recording Steward

Tanya Davis tanyadavis48@gmail.com – catalogue and advertising

Harry Edwards – harry.mulberry@me.com – The Fibre Zone, Local advertising and promotions and liaison with Severn Hospice

Caroline Oakes  –caoakes1@aol.com – The Fleece Show at the TIC, the Fibre Zone

Angela Wilson – angela@actonhillalpacas.co.uk  – Facebook, Instagram and Twitter updates plus Saturday night dinner

Ken Freivokh – alpacas@freivokh.com – Show development, trade and penning plan

Michael Henderson – alpacas@legacyalpacas.uk – Quartermaster and pen layout

Nathan Rivron – mr.rivron@yahoo.co.uk – Show set up, hall design and breakdown

Much appreciated extra support is received from:

Paul Vaclik – paul.vaclik@broadmediatechnology.com – Website

Libby Henson – libby@grassroots.co.uk – Recording steward, BAS entry/catalogue support and accounting