This show is organised by the British Alpaca Society 

for and on behalf of it’s members 

The organising committee and their main responsibilities are as follows…  

Please feel free to contact anyone with questions, comments or suggestions.

Debbie Dann  nationalshow@bas-uk.com – General admin and co-ordination, sponsorships and advertising, website, trade stands and judges

Mark Steele – patoualpacas@btinternet.com – Committee Chairman, halter show, stewards

Tim Hey – timhey@incaalpaca.co.uk – Handover chairman, Budget & Auction of Stud Services

Shirley Bettinson shirley@toft-alpacas.co.uk – catalogue and advertising

Tanya Davis tanyadavis48@gmail.com – catalogue and advertising

Harry Edwards – harry.mulberry@me.com – The Fibre Zone, Local advertising and promotions and liaison with Severn Hospice

Caroline Oakes  –caoakes1@aol.com – The Fleece Show at the TIC, the Fibre Zone

Harley Laverharley@churchfieldalpacas.co.uk  Fleece Show organiser, EAG

Emma Taylor – emmataylor65@btinternet.com – Fleece Show organiser, EAG

Angela Wilson – angela@actonhillalpacas.co.uk  Facebook and Twitter updates, sashes and rosettes

Much appreciated extra support is received from:

Michael Henderson – nwalpaca@btinternet.com – Penning, Hall layout

Paul Vaclik – paul.vaclik@broadmediatechnology.com – Website

Sue Welch – secretary@bas-uk.com – BAS Secretary

Libby Henson – libby@grassroots.co.uk – BAS and accounting